NATIONAL MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS SOCIETY 2022 REVIEW COMMITTEE FOR FELLOWSHIPS

Timothy Vartanian, M.D., Ph.D. **

Weill Cornell Medical College

Larry S. Sherman, Ph.D. **

Oregon National Primate Research Center

Regina C. Armstrong, Ph.D.

Uniformed Services Univ. of the Health Sciences

Lisa Barcellos, Ph.D., MPH

University of California, Berkeley

Melissa A. Brown, Ph.D.

Northwestern University

Michael Carrithers, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Illinois at Chicago

Nancy Chiaravalloti, Ph.D.

Kessler Foundation Research Center

Cheryl F. Dreyfus, Ph.D.

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Jeffrey Dunn, M.D.

Stanford Medicine

Brian Edelson, M.D., Ph.D.

Washington University in St. Louis

Roger Enoka, Ph.D.

University of Colorado Boulder

Kathryn Fitzgerald, D.Sc, Sc.D.

Johns Hopkins University

Brett Fling, Ph.D.

Colorado State University

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Virginia Commonwealth University

Brian Healy, Ph.D.

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Ilana Katz-Sand, M.D.

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Eric C. Klawiter, M.D.

Massachusetts General Hospital

Stephen Krieger, M.D.

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Vijay K. Kuchroo, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Shane Liddelow,

New York University Langone Medical Center

Thanh Nguyen, Ph.D.

Weill Cornell Medical College

Darin T. Okuda, M.D., F.A.A.N., F.A.N.A.

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Jai S. Perumal, M.D.

Weill Cornell Medical College

Ruchika Prakash, Ph.D.

The Ohio State University

Pascal Sati, Ph.D.

Cedars-Sinai

Rebecca Spain, M.D., M.S.P.H.

Oregon Health & Science University

NMSS STAFF

Anna Lampe, Ph.D.

Director, Research

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

^{**=} Chair