NATIONAL MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS SOCIETY BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH COMMITTEE 'B'

Judith Grinspan, Ph.D. * Childrens' Hospital of Philadelphia

Robert Axtell, Ph.D. Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Tara DeSilva, Ph.D. Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Yang Mao-Draayer, MD, PhD University of Michigan

Ben Emery, Ph.D. Oregon Health & Science University

Brad E. Hoffman, Ph.D. University of Florida

Dimitry Krementsov, Ph.D. University of Vermont

John Lukens, Ph.D. University of Virginia

Isobel Scarisbrick, Ph.D. Mayo Clinic Rochester

Fraser Sim, Ph.D. The State University of New York at Buffalo

Seema K. Tiwari-Woodruff, Ph.D. University of California, Riverside

Jessica Williams, Ph.D. Cleveland Clinic Foundation

J. Brad Zuchero, Ph.D. Stanford University

<u>MSS STAFF</u> James Quinn, Ph.D. Director, Biomedical Research